Daily Rules, Proposed Rules, and Notices of the Federal Government


[Disaster Declaration #12529]

Oklahoma Disaster #OK-00046 Declaration of Economic Injury

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.
ACTION: Notice.
SUMMARY: Incident:Severe snow storms.

Incident Period:01/31/2011 through 02/05/2011.

Effective Date:04/19/2011.

EIDL Loan Application Deadline Date:01/19/2012.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

Notice is hereby given that as a result of the Administrator's EIDL declaration, applications for economic injury disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties:Comanche, Creek, Delaware, Mayes, Rogers, Tulsa. Contiguous Counties: Oklahoma: Adair, Caddo, Cherokee, Cotton, Craig, Grady, Kiowa, Lincoln, Nowata, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Stephens, Tillman, Wagoner, Washington. Arkansas: Benton. Missouri: McDonald.

The Interest Rates are:

Percent Businesses and Small Agricultural Cooperatives Without Credit Available Elsewhere 4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for economic injury is 125290

The States which received an EIDL Declaration # are Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59002) Dated: April 19, 2011. Karen G. Mills, Administrator.