Daily Rules, Proposed Rules, and Notices of the Federal Government


Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Notice of Designation of Commission Staff as Non-Decisional

With respect to the workshop to be held by Commission staff on February 28, 2012 in Docket No. AD12-9-000, the following Commission staff are designated as non-decisional in deliberations by the Commission in this docket: Robert McLean, Office of the General Counsel; David Faerberg, Office of the General Counsel; David Maranville, Office of the General Counsel; and David Hunger, Office of Energy Policy and Innovation. Accordingly, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2202 (2010), they will not serve as advisors to the Commission with respect to any of the above-referenced dockets. Likewise, as non-decisional staff, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2201 (2010), they are prohibited from communicating with advisory staff concerning any deliberations with respect to the above-referenced dockets.

Dated: February 27, 2012. Nathaniel J. Davis, Sr., Deputy Secretary.