Daily Rules, Proposed Rules, and Notices of the Federal Government


Senior Executive Service; Financial Management Service Performance Review Board (PRB)

AGENCY: Financial Management Service, Treasury.
ACTION: Notice.
SUMMARY: This notice announces the appointment of members to the Financial Management Service (FMS) Performance Review Board (PRB).
DATES: This notice is effective on October 2, 2012.
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Wanda J. Rogers, Deputy Commissioner, Financial Management Service, 401 14th Street SW., Washington, DC; (202) 874-7000.

Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c) (4), this notice is given of the appointment of individuals to serve as members of the FMS PRB. This Board reviews the performance appraisals of career senior executives below the Assistant Commissioner level and makes recommendations regarding ratings, bonuses, and other personnel actions. Four voting members constitute a quorum. The names and titles of the FMS PRB members are as follows:

Primary Members Wanda J. Rogers, Deputy Commissioner Kristine S. Conrath, Assistant Commissioner, Federal Finance Jeffrey Schramek, Assistant Commissioner, Debt Management Services Sheryl R. Morrow, Assistant Commissioner, Payment Management Patricia M. Greiner, Assistant Commissioner, Management/CFO Dated: September 24, 2012. Wanda J. Rogers, Deputy Commissioner.